Team

Funktion:  Geschäftsführer
Name: Bmstr. Friedrich Feuerstein
Email: fritz.feuerstein@aon.at

 

Funktion:  Leiterin der Zeichenabteilung
Name: Stefanie Marte
Email: stefanie.marte@aon.at

 

Funktion:  Projektleitung
Name: Joachim Hoffmann
Email: joachim.hoffmann@aon.at

 

Funktion:  Projektleitung
Name: Alois Feuerstein
Email: friedrich.feuerstein@aon.at

 

Funktion:  Projektleitung
Name: Bmstr. Ing. Mario Egger
Email: mario.egger@aon.at

 

Funktion:  Projektleitung
Name: Franz Egger
Email: franz-egger@aon.at

 

Funktion:  Zeichnerin
Name: Tina Kodric
Email: tina.kodric@aon.at

 

Ein starkes Team